Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andy Aronson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Andy Aronson

4.9 out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Latavia Lott

Latavia Lott

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fabio was awesome with assisting me today big thank you to him!"
Profile photo of Hector Escobar

Hector Escobar

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rachel

Rachel

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy and Fabio were incredibly helpful, professional, and friendly."
Profile photo of Brandie Aradillas

Brandie Aradillas

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fabio is awesome he helped me find the best policy for me and made the process so easy 😀"
Profile photo of chan smith

chan smith

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of EXE Consulting

EXE Consulting

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy is very thorough and knowledgable, asking and answering all of the important and relevant questions. Talking with Andy was a great experience after seeing some turmoil at State Farm after the retirement of our long-term agent."
Profile photo of Judy Gill

Judy Gill

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Informative!"
Profile photo of Luciana D'Marcelli

Luciana D'Marcelli

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mike Modesette

Mike Modesette

June 15, 2022

1  out of  5
"I wonder why you guys are prorating tire tread because you’re so cheap that you won’t pay for a new tire"
Profile photo of Evan

Evan

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of William Rosario

William Rosario

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and great orientation in answering questions and providing options. Laisa Aguilar was awesome."
Profile photo of lesli Cason

lesli Cason

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy is wonderful to work with for auto/home insurance. Very thorough and takes the time to explain all details of policies, benefits and coverage."
Profile photo of Jason Burton

Jason Burton

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the few that still care about customer service!!"
Profile photo of Laken Reeder

Laken Reeder

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing agent and staff, very kind and helpful! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of ILBarrett

ILBarrett

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience always!!!"
Profile photo of Sharoon Samuel

Sharoon Samuel

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of T'erra

T'erra

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laisa was super friendly and helpful with getting me the best rates. Thanks for all your help!"
Profile photo of Rob Bowlby

Rob Bowlby

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy was quick to provide a quote for our business owners policy, explaining the various options and even pointing out some additional risks that we should consider. As my business continues to grow, I will continue to seek Andy's advice."
Profile photo of Henry Payne

Henry Payne

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"So glad I found this office! Extremely knowledgeable and friendly!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Devance

Cynthia Devance

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jayro Mendoza

Jayro Mendoza

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Irving was really efficient, and knowledgeable. He was able to secure a great policy for me. I was throughly pleased with the service"
Profile photo of Kawania Smith

Kawania Smith

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Khadija Moussaid

Khadija Moussaid

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Laisa Aguilar was excellent and very helpful."