Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andy Aronson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Andy Aronson

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (54 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jenny Candela

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke to Lasia gave me excellent service and price. Thank you"

Seana Massey

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy set up several insurance policies for my mom. She was going through a life transition, and he made it very easy for her. In addition to the great service, the pricing on the auto insurance was a lot better than Nationwide where she had been doing business for years. I highly recommend Andy!"

Azeneth Mendoza

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"he was so helpful let me go to the office and pay my bill"

G William Boyd

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy was so helpful in getting me set up with auto and renter's insurance! He set me up with fantastic coverage at a great price the same day I initially called him. He really goes the extra mile to make sure his clients are happy, and he is a super nice guy!! I highly recommend giving him a call, you'll be very glad you did!"

Carol White

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Contacted State Farm for an insurance quote that would give me same coverage at a much lower price than what I was paying for my car insurance. Extremely helpful and answered every question to make the transition to this Agency and State Farm pleasant. Will definitely recommend them to others."

DaNetta Marie

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had nothing but a positive experience with Andys office. Marlene always responds in a timely manner with the information The customer service in this office is 5 star experience!"

Abel Wong

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fabio was courteous and respectful. Extremely helpful! Would definitely recommend!"

Vijay Sheth

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fabio Solorzano was very helpful and made the process really easy and convenient"

Lobo Solo

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service fast service easy to understand took time to explain option coverage, thks Fabio and Any aronson State Farm"

macintire01

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was helped by Fabio Solorzano. He was knowledgable and helpful. Very happy with the overall service."

Mrs. Hardaway

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional. Fabio got me the best rates! Check them out."

Latavia Lott

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fabio was awesome with assisting me today big thank you to him!"

Hector Escobar

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
""I was shopping for better rates for my auto insurance. I got a call from back from Fabio quickly. Fabio customer service is amazing! easy to talk to, it is like I knew him from a while back. He got me an amazing rate on my auto insurance and he took the time to help me out, he listened and knew what i wanted! Thanks my guy! You know what customer service is! Keep up the amazing work! We need more of you in state farm!"

Rachel

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy and Fabio were incredibly helpful, professional, and friendly."

Brandie Aradillas

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fabio is awesome he helped me find the best policy for me and made the process so easy 😀"

chan smith

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr Fabio was great!!!! I put in a common search to find some cheaper insurance, He emailed me with a quote, and waiting for my response to see if I wanted to move further made sure everything was correct. This was actually better than sitting across the desk from someone, thank you you did an amazing job."

EXE Consulting

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy is very thorough and knowledgable, asking and answering all of the important and relevant questions. Talking with Andy was a great experience after seeing some turmoil at State Farm after the retirement of our long-term agent."

Judy Gill

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Informative!"

Luciana D'Marcelli

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm impressed by the way Eliza at State Farm in Dallas location helped me change over from my old car insurance.. I thought it was gonna be a hussle but to my surprise she took care of it as a professional under 15 minutes .. Im verry happy that they called me back as i was searching for better rates.. A huge Thank you to Andy Aronson & his State Farm Team Memer, Eliza .."

Mike Modesette

June 15, 2022

1  out of  5
"I wonder why you guys are prorating tire tread because you’re so cheap that you won’t pay for a new tire"

Evan

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy was extremely helpful when I was looking for an auto insurance quote online. He had emailed me the next day and asked if I needed any assistance getting a quote. We talked back and forth and his communication, knowledge, and quick replies were really appreciated."

Jessica M

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently worked with Laisa from this office. I am an existing customer. She contacted me for a typical sales call, but I am glad I listened. It was actually beneficial! I signed up for a new product a couple months later. I did not know State Farm had renter's insurance, but the coverage was cheaper and better than the one recommended by my apartment complex. The process was swift and painless. Great response time and follow up."

Nate Pelham

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was shopping for better rates for my auto insurance. I got a call from back from Irvin quickly. Irvin customer service is amazing, easy to talk to, it is like I knew him for years. He got me a good quote on auto and also got me amazing home owner coverage better than I had with Liberty Mutual and also at a cheaper rate!!!!! I would high recommend him , he explain thing and takes the time to meet your needs. He does NOT DO A RUSH JOB. All around great experience, he is like Jake !"

William Rosario

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and great orientation in answering questions and providing options. Laisa Aguilar was awesome."

lesli Cason

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy is wonderful to work with for auto/home insurance. Very thorough and takes the time to explain all details of policies, benefits and coverage."